Scholarship Winners 2019

Filer Credit Union recently held its annual Scholarship Ceremony for the winners of the 2019 scholarships. Recipients are selected by a committee that is put together by Filer’s board of directors. This year’s list of honorees included students from across our field of membership. See below for more information:

Brayden Perkins – Manistee Catholic Central

Benjamin Miller – Alpena Community College

Jaelyn Thomas – Manistee High School

Hunter Wojciechowski – Brethren High School

Charlee Schaefer – Brethren High School

Blake Soper – Onekama High School

2020 Scholarship Application and Information!